Kontaktadresse für den Bezirksverband Innsbruck:

Obmann

Siggi Dietl

 

Telefon: +43 650 540 28 00

Mail: siggi.d@aon.at

Obmannstellvertreter

Wolfgang Zimmermann

 

Mail: zimmermann@tirol.com

 

Kassierin

Sandra Egger

 

Mail: gufi@gmx.at

 

Kassierstellvertreter

Markus Kosnjak

 

Mail: markus.kosnjak@aon.at

Schriftführerin

Verena Pegan

 

Mail: verena.brecher@gmx.at

Schriftführerin

Jacqueline Hundsbichler

 

Mail: j.hundsbichler-trachten@gmx.at

Jugendreferat

Lisa Alber

 

Mail: lisa_alber@gmx.at

Vortänzerin

Carina Weinberger

 

Mail:weinberger.carina@gmx.at

Vortänzer

Patrick Plank

 

Mail:ptrckplnk95@gmail.com

Finanzreferent

Hugo Heumader

 

Mail: heumader.hugo@utanet.at

Pressereferentin

Madeleine Graf

 

Mail: graf.madeleine@hotmail.com

Chronist

Mario Moser

 

Mail: suedtirolerverein-ibk@gmx.at

Fähnrich

Gerhard Abolis

 

Mail: gerhard.abolis@gmail.com

Fähnrichstellvertreter

Jürgen Malesardi

 

Mail: fam.malesardi@gmx.at

Beisitzer

Alexander Weber

 

Mail: alexander.weber@orf.at

Beisitzerin

Daniela Troger

 

 

 

Mail: d.troger@Hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wissenschaftl. Beirat

Dr. Petra Streng

 

Mail: petra.streng@vokus.at

Beisitzerin im LV

Nicole Huber

 

Mail: nicole.huber87@gmail.com

Rechnungsprüfer

Franz Kitzmüller

 

Mail: andrea.arzl@gmx.at

Rechnungsprüfer

Johann Eberl

 

Mail: johann.eberl@gmx.at